U15B



Playoff Bracket/Schedule


WINNING TEAM SUBMITS GAMESHEET ASAP AFTER GAME

IMMEDIATELY AFTER SERIES IS FINISHED THE WINNING TEAM CONTACTS DARREN HARRIS (306-551-8736)


1st ROUND (March 1-7)

Series A:  Kings (4th Place) vs Falcons (13th place)
# Day Date Time Rink Home Away
1 Thur Mar 3 18:00 C6:Coop Kings (7) Falcons (4)
2 Mon Mar 7 18:00 C2:Viterra Falcons (5) Kings (14)
3 Tue Mar 8 20:15 Optimist Kings  Falcons 
 
Series B: PS Thunder (5th Place) vs PS Lightning (12th Place)
# Day Date Time Rink Home Away
1 Fri Mar 4 20:30 Balgonie PS Thunder (9) PS Lightning (5)
2 Sat Mar 5 15:00 E.Park PS Lightning (5) PS Thunder (4)
3 Mon Mar 7 19:45 E.Park PS Thunder (3) PS Lightning (2) OT
       
Series C:  Royals (6th Place) vs  Cougars (11th Place)
# Day Date Time Rink Home Away
1 Thur Mar 3 20:15 C6:Coop Royals (1) Cougars (4)
2 Mon Mar 7 20:00 Balfour Cougars (1) Royals (2)
3 Wed Mar 9 20:15 Ritchie Royals (10) Cougars (2)
 
Series D: Shamrocks (7th Place) vs Tigers (10th Place)
# Day Date Time Rink Home Away
1 Sat Mar 5 20:15 Balfour Shamrocks (2) Tigers (5)
2 Sun Mar 6 20:30 C4:PM Tigers (2) Shamrocks (4)
3 Mon Mar 7 17:30 C3:RMP Shamrocks (1) Tigers (3)
 
Series E: Mustangs (8th Place) vs Blues (9th Place)
# Day Date Time Rink Home Away
1 Wed Mar 2 18:00 C6:Coop Mustangs (5) Blues (4)
2 Mon Mar 7 19:30 C3:RMP Blues (5) Mustangs (13)
3 Wed Mar 9 19:30 C1:BW Mustangs  Blues 

 


QUARTER FINALS (March 9-15)

Series F:  Lumsden Lions (1st Place) vs  Mustangs (Winner Series E)
# Day Date Time Rink Home Away
1 Sat Mar 12 15:00 D.Wick Mustangs (3) Lumsden Lions (10)
2 Sun Mar 13 16:45 Betghune Lumsden Lions (8) Mustangs (3)
3 Tue Mar 15 19:45 Bethune Lumsden Lions Mustangs
 
Series G: Lumsden Monarchs (2nd Place) vs Tigers (Winner Series D)
# Day Date Time Rink Home Away
1 Wed Mar 9 18:45 Lumsden Lumsden Monarchs (4) Tigers (3) OT
2 Sat Mar 12 13:00 D.Wick Tigers (1) Lumsden Monarchs (3)
3 Mon Mar 14 18:15 Lumsden Lumsden Monarchs  Tigers
 
Series H: Buffalos (3rd Place) vs Royals (Winner Series C)
# Day Date Time Rink Home Away
1 Mon Mar 14 18:00 C5:DQ Buffalos (5) Royals (1)
2 Tue Mar 15 17:30 Ritchie Royals (1) Buffalos (2) OT
3 Thu Mar 17 17:15 C6:Coop Buffalos Royals
 
Series I: Kings (Winner Series A) vs  PS Thunder (Winner Series B)
# Day Date Time Rink Home Away
1 Fri Mar 11 17:15 C6:Coop Kings (5) PS Thunder (6) OT
2 Tue Mar 15 20:30 Balgonie PS Thunder (4) Kings (5)
3 Thu Mar 17 19:30 C3:RMP Kings (8) PS Thunder (2)

 


SEMI FINALS (March 17-23)

Series J: Lumsden Lions (Winner Series F) vs Kings (Winner Series I)
# Day Date Time Rink Home Away
1 Sat Mar 19 14:15 Lumsden Lumsden Lions (5) Kings (8)
2 Mon Mar 21 20:00 C6:Coop Kings (0) Lumsden Lions (8)
3 Wed Mar 23 19:45 Bethune Lumsden Lions (10) Kings (4)
 
Series K: Lumsden Monarchs (Winner Series G) vs Buffalos (Winner Series H)
# Day Date Time Rink Home Away
1 Fri Mar 18 19:30 Lumsden Lumsden Monarchs (3) Buffalos (4) OT
2 Sun Mar 20 20:00 C5:DQ Buffalos (3) Lumsden Monarchs (4)
3 Tue Mar 22 20:15 Lumsden Lumsden Monarchs (2) Buffalos (7)

FINALS (March 25-31)

Series L: Lumsden Lions (Winner Series J) vs Buffalos (Winner Series K)
# Day Date Time Rink Home Away
1 Sat Mar 26 18:15 Lumsden Lumsden Lions (4) Buffalos (5) OT
2 Mon Mar 28 20:00 C6:Coop Buffalos (2) Lumsden Lions (3)
3 Wed Mar 30 18:45 Lumsden Lumsden Lions Buffalos

 

Teams




RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information