U15A



Playoff Bracket/Schedule


WINNING TEAM SUBMITS GAMESHEET ASAP AFTER GAME

IMMEDIATELY AFTER SERIES IS FINISHED THE WINNING TEAM CONTACTS DARREN HARRIS (306-551-8736)


1st ROUND (March 2-8)

Series A:  PS Thunder (6th Place) vs  Moose Jaw (11th Place)
# Day Date Time Rink Home Away
1 Fri Mar 4 18:00 P. Butte PS Thunder (3) Moose Jaw (1)
2 Sun Mar 6 12:45 Mosiac Pl Moose Jaw (1) PS Thunder (6)
3 Mon Mar 7 19:45 E.Park PS Thunder Moose Jaw
 
Series B: Royals (7th Place) vs Shamrocks (10th Place)
# Day Date Time Rink Home Away
1 Fri Mar 4 20:00 C4:PM Royals (5) Shamrocks (2)
2 Sun Mar 6 15:00 C6:Coop Shamrocks (5) Royals (6) OT
3 Mon Mar 7 20:15 Hamilton Royals  Shamrocks 
 
Series C:   Blues (8th Place) vs Falcons (9th Place)
# Day Date Time Rink Home Away
1 Sat Mar 5 17:30 C2:Viterra Blues (3) Falcons (2)
2 Mon Mar 7 17:45 C4:PM Falcons (2) Blues (3) OT
3 Wed Mar 9 17:30 Balfour Blues  Falcons 

 


QUARTER FINALS (March 10-16)

Series D:   Lumsden (1st Place) vs Blues (Winner Series C)
# Day Date Time Rink Home Away
1 Sat Mar 12 19:30 Lumsden  Lumsden (7) Blues (0)
2 Mon Mar 14 18:00 C6:Coop Blues (5) Lumsden (8)
3 Wed Mar 16 19:45 Bethune Lumsden Blues
 
Series E: Tigers (2nd Place) vs Royals (Winner Series B)
# Day Date Time Rink Home Away
1 Fri Mar 11 17:15 Ritchie Tigers (2) Royals (4)
2 Sun Mar 13 20:15 C5:DQ Royals (4) Tigers (2)
3 Mon Nar 14 20:15 Hamilton Tigers Royals
 
Series F:  Buffalos (3rd Place) vs PS Thunder (Winner Series A)
# Day Date Time Rink Home Away
1 Sat Mar 12 17:30 Hamilton Buffalos (6) PS Thunder (2)
2 Mon Mar 14 19:30 E.Park PS Thunder (4) Buffalos (5)
3 Wed Mar 16 17:30 C6:Coop Buffalos PS Thunder
 
Series G: PS Lightning (4th Place) vs Mustangs (5th Place)
# Day Date Time Rink Home Away
1 Fri Mar 11 19:30 E.Park PS Lightning (4) Mustangs (5)
2 Tue Mar 15 17:30 C6:Coop Mustangs (7) PS Lightning (6)
3 Wed Mar 16 19:15 Odessa PS Lightning  Mustangs 

 


SEMI FINALS (March 18-24)

Series H: Lumsden (Winner Series D) vs Mustangs (Winner Series G)
# Day Date Time Rink Home Away
1 Sat Mar 19 16:30 Lumsden Lumsden (4) Mustangs (1)
2 Mon Mar 21 18:00 C6:Coop Mustangs (7) Lumsden (6) OT
3 Thur Mar 24 20:30 Lumsden Lumsden (5) Mustangs (4)
 
Series I: Royals (Winner Series E) vs Buffalos (Winner Series F)
# Day Date Time Rink Home Away
1 Fri Mar 18 20:00 C4:PM Buffalos (2) Royals (1)
2 Tue Mar 22 18:00 C6:Coop Royals (2) Buffalos (6)
3 Thu Mar 24 18:15 C1:BW Buffalos Royals

FINALS (March 26-31)

Series J: (Winner Series H) vs Buffalos (Winner Series I)
# Day Date Time Rink Home Away
1 Mon Mar 28 19:30 Lumsden Lumsden (7) Buffalos (1)
2 Wed Mar 30 18:30 C3:RMP Buffalos Lumsden
3 Thur Mar 31 19:15 Lumsden Lumsden Buffalos

 

Teams




RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information