U13C



Playoff Bracket/Schedule


2022 U13C Playoff Schedule (PDF)

WINNING TEAM SUBMIT GAMESHEET ASAP AFTER GAME

NOTE: HIGHER RANKED TEAM IS HOME EXCEPT FOR Game #14 + 15
  DATE DAY ARENA START    
2 15-Mar Tue C3, RMP 20:00 5TH PLACE 4TH PLACE
1 15-Mar Tue DW 20:15 8TH PLACE 1ST PLACE
3 16-Mar Wed C2, Viterra 18:00 7TH PLACE 2ND PLACE
4 16-Mar Wed C3, RMP 19:15 6TH PLACE 3RD PLACE
7 17-Mar Thurs C3, RMP 17:45 Loser Game 2 Loser Game 1
8 18-Mar Fri ST 20:15 Loser Game 4 Loser Game 3
5 19-Mar Sat C3, RMP 18:30 Winner Game 2 Winner Game 1
6 19-Mar Sat C3, RMP 20:15 Winner Game 4 Winner Game 3
9 20-Mar Sun C4, PM 18:45 Winner Game 7 Loser Game 6
10 20-Mar Sun C4, PM 20:30 Winner Game 8 Loser Game 5
12 21-Mar Mon C2, Viterra 19:15 Winner Game 10 Winner Game 9
11 21-Mar Mon C3, RMP 20:00 Winner Game 6 Winner Game 5
13 23-Mar Wed C1, BW 20:00 Loser Game 11 Winner Game 12
14 26-Mar Sat C4, PM 19:30 Winner Game 13 Winner Game 11
15 28-Mar Mon C5, DQ 20:15   IF NECC

Teams




RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information