U11A



Playoff Bracket/Schedule


 2022 U11A Playoff Schedule updated (PDF)

WINNING TEAM SUBMIT GAMESHEET ASAP AFTER GAME

NOTE: HIGHER RANKED TEAM IS HOME EXCEPT FOR GAME #22 + 23
# DATE DAY ARENA START    
1 08-Mar Tue C1, BW 17:30 9TH PLACE 8TH PLACE
2 08-Mar Tue C1, BW 19:00 12TH PLACE 5TH PLACE
3 09-Mar Wed C4, PM 17:45 11TH PLACE 6TH PLACE
4 09-Mar Wed C4, PM 19:15 10TH PLACE 7TH PLACE
5 10-Mar Thurs C3, RMP 17:30 WINNER GAME 1 1ST PLACE
6 10-Mar Thurs C3, RMP 19:00 WINNER GAME 2 4TH PLACE
7 11-Mar Fri HA 17:00 WINNER GAME 3 3RD PLACE
8 11-Mar Fri HA 18:30 WINNER GAME 4 2ND PLACE
9 12-Mar Sat C3, RMP 10:45 LOSER GAME 1 LOSER GAME 8
10 12-Mar Sat C3, RMP 12:15 LOSER GAME 2 LOSER GAME 7
11 12-Mar Sat C3, RMP 13:45 LOSER GAME 3 LOSER GAME 5
12 12-Mar Sat C3, RMP 15:15 LOSER GAME 4 LOSER GAME 6
13 12-Mar Sat C3, RMP 16:45 WINNER GAME 6 WINNER GAME 5
14 12-Mar Sat C3, RMP 18:15 WINNER GAME 8 WINNER GAME 7
15 13-Mar Sun C4, PM 10:30 WINNER GAME 10 WINNER GAME 9
16 13-Mar Sun C4, PM 12:00 WINNER GAME 12 WINNER GAME 11
17 19-Mar Sat C6, Coop 9:30 WINNER GAME 15 LOSER GAME 13
18 19-Mar Sat C6, Coop 11:00 WINNER GAME 16 LOSER GAME 14
19 19-Mar Sat C6, Coop 12:30 WINNER GAME 14 WINNER GAME 13
20 20-Mar Sun C5, DQ 16:15 WINNER GAME 18 WINNER GAME 17
21 22-Mar Tue C2, Viterra 19:15 WINNER GAME 20 LOSER GAME 19
22 23-Mar Wed C3, RMP 19:15 WINNER GAME 21 WINNER GAME 19
23 28-Mar Mon C1, BW 17:45   IF NECC

Teams




RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information