Executive/Staff


Hockey Regina Inc.
1308 Winnipeg Street
Regina, SK S4R 1J6

Phone:306-949-2577
Fax: 306-545-8255

Office Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm Monday through Friday

OFFICE STAFF

Executive Director

Blair Watson

949-2577 ext 224         

bwatson@hockeyregina.ca

Office Manager

Tammy Hollinger

949-2577 ext 221

tammyh@hockeyregina.ca

Registrar

Joanne Eberle

949-2577 ext 228

JEberle@hockeyregina.ca

Bingo Administrator Pam Lysak  949-2577 ext 222  plysak@hockeyregina.ca 

Admin Assistant

Quinn Wirth

949-2577 ext 223

quinn@hockeyregina.ca

 

 

 

 

BOARD of DIRECTORS

President

Larry Wees

President@hockeyregina.ca

Past President Stephen Eger hri.stephen@gmail.com

Vice President + Director Midget/AAA

Brad Hunt

Midget@hockeyregina.ca

Vice President + Director, Finance

Geoff Thachuk

Finance@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Suspension/Officials

Vacant Officials@hockeyregina.ca
Director, Female Kevin Baron Female@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Bantam

Rick Hagglund

Bantam@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Pee Wee

Todd Taylor

PeeWee@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Atom

Rachielle Thackeray

Atom@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Novice

Ross Johns

Novice@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Initiation

Trevor Mitchell

Initiation@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Tournaments + Female Development Joanne Merk Tournaments@hockeyregina.ca
Director, Player Development Mark Burton Development@hockeyregina.ca
Director, Evaluations + Coach Development Christie Bjolverud Evaluation@hockeyregina.ca

 

 

 

 

Other Key Contacts

Scheduling Manager

Darren Harris

551-8736

scheduling@accesscomm.ca

Equipment Manager

Randy Weir

536-5046

r.weir@sasktel.net

Timekeeper Assignor

Glen Albert

551-8738

glen.a@sasktel.net

RHOA President

Don McMillan

584-3059

rhoavp@gmail.com

Referee Assignor  Shaun McKenzie    shaunmckenzie@shaw.ca 

SHA- Zone 2 Rep

Eric Knudsen

565-3304

erik@leanoptions.ca

SHA- Zone 2 Rep

Dale Tesarowski

790-8877 

dale.tesarowski@gov.sk.ca

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.