Executive/Staff


Hockey Regina Inc.

 

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

1700 Elphinstone Street, Co-Operators Centre - 2nd Floor 

 

MAILING ADDRESS:

Box 348, Station Main
Regina, SK S4P 3A1

 

Phone:306-949-2577
Fax: 306-545-8255

Office Hours: 9:00am - 4:00pm Monday through Friday

OFFICE STAFF

Executive Director

Blair Watson

949-2577 ext 224         

bwatson@hockeyregina.ca

Office Manager

Tammy Hollinger

949-2577 ext 221

tammyh@hockeyregina.ca

Media and Events Manager,

Hockey Regina COVID Representative

Joanne Eberle

949-2577 ext 228

jeberle@hockeyregina.ca

Registrar

Amanda Ardell

949-2577 ext 227

Amandaa@hockeyregina.ca

Bingo Administrator

Pam Lysak 

949-2577 ext 222  plysak@hockeyregina.ca 

Admin Clerk

Quinn Wirth

 

 

 

BOARD of DIRECTORS

President

Scott Tresek

President@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Finance

Bill Semchuk

Vpfinance@hockeyregina.ca

Vice President + Director, U13 Cory SHaw U13@hockeyregina.ca
Director, U18 Dave Diewold U18@hockeyregina.ca
Director, U18AAA Darren Johnson U18AAA@hockeyregina.ca
Director, Female Becky Palandri & Darren Johnson Female@hockeyregina.ca
Director, U15 Sean Kilback U15@hockeyregina.ca
Director, U13 Cory Shaw U13@hockeyregina.ca
Director, U11 Krista Strueby

U11@hockeyregina.ca

Director, U9

Chelsey Bumphrey

U9@hockeyregina.ca

Director, U7

Michele Ellingsen-Ailsby

U7@hockeyregina.ca

Director, Coach Development Jason Young coachdevelop@hockeyregina.ca
Director, Player Development Jesslyn Gyurek Development@hockeyregina.ca
Director, Evaluations Jamie Schwartz Evaluation@hockeyregina.ca

 

Other Key Contacts

Scheduling Manager

Darren Harris

551-8736

scheduling@hockeyregina.ca

Goal Equipment Manager

Randy Weir

536-5046

r.weir@sasktel.net

Timekeeper Assignor

Glen Albert

551-8738

glen.a@sasktel.net

Referee Assignor   Larry Wees    assign@hockeyregina.ca

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information