Appointed + Shortlisted coaches

Jun. 19, 2020

The Hockey Regina Board has appointed the following coaches:

U18 AA - Trevor Godlien, James Gulak, Rob Knoll

U18 Female AA - Darren Johnson

U15 AA - Rod Benroth, Regan Morris, Matt Rieger

U15 Female AA - Aaron Karpan

U13 AA - Mike Dundas, Daren Haygarth, Ryan Hodgins, Bryan Sivertson, Lawnie Skrypnyk

U13 Female AA - Erin Marshall

U11 A -  Jason Beaudin, Chad Molesky, David Schultz, Kip Simon


The Hockey Regina Board has shortlisted the following coaches:

U11 A -  Derek Cookson, Jeff Dynna, Justin Ewanchuk, Ryan Pollock, Chad Reich, Chris Wagman, Jordon Wirth

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information